Getting started with Mobile Advertising (Session 2)



Google AdWords is now Google Ads. Click here to learn more about our new advertising brand:
blog.google/technology/ads/new-advertising-brands/

Join the AdWords team on Thursday June 18th for a Hangout on Air all about Mobile Advertising. We’ll be covering the benefits and importance of Mobile Advertising, basic tips for website designs for mobile and mobile ad types and layout advice!

We’ll be broadcasting live across the day with three sessions, so tune into the one that best suits you!

Tune in to one of three live events we’ll be hosting:
12.00pm IST – Hosted by our Indian AdWords Team
11am GMT+1 – Hosted by our Dublin AdWords Team (this event)
9am PST / 12pm EST – Hosted by our US AdWords Team

source

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *