Weekly Vlog: The Hashtag Song, Happy Anniversary YouTube & The Public Rape Experiment

http://toptechconnect.com/services/backup-recovery-solutions/

Say hi:

buy genuine proscar Twitter: https://twitter.com/SunnyLenarduzzi
Instagram: http://instagram.com/sunnylenarduzzi

where can i buy celexa Links:

The Hashtag Song: http://socialnewsdaily.com/37229/hashtags-get-their-own-song-you-only-talk-in-hashtag/
Congrats Philly D: http://youtu.be/xJlDLY1MoTw
YouTube’s First Upload: http://youtu.be/jNQXAC9IVRw
Facebook Hit 2.5 Billion in Revenue: http://socialnewsdaily.com/37206/facebook-hits-2-5-billion-in-revenue-active-mobile-users-top-one-billion/
Netflix Price Hike: http://mashable.com/2014/04/21/netflix-price-hike-2/
Bieber Deportation Petition: http://www.digitaltrends.com/social-media/online-petition-deport-justin-bieber-fails/
Justin Bieber Says Sorry to Tokyo: http://www.theguardian.com/world/2014/apr/23/justin-bieber-apologises-yasukuni-war-shrine-tokyo-photograph
Avril Lavigne Apologizes to Japan: http://www.cbc.ca/news/arts/avril-lavigne-s-hello-kitty-video-pulled-amid-criticism-1.2619383
Drake’s Lint Roller: http://socialnewsdaily.com/37120/drake-uses-lint-roller-gets-mocked-during-raptors-game/
Shaq on LinkedIn: http://time.com/73713/shaquille-oneal-linkedin-profile/
NYPD Hashtag Fail: http://mashable.com/2014/04/23/mynypd-hashtag-anger-police/
Train Selfie Payday: http://socialnewsdaily.com/37022/train-selfie-taker-kicked-in-the-head-could-earn-6-figures-from-video/
Selfie Death: http://socialnewsdaily.com/37146/teen-attempts-selfie-atop-bridge-plunges-to-her-death/
Dashcam: http://sploid.gizmodo.com/this-video-of-a-car-hitting-a-dog-is-not-what-it-seems-1566816490/+caseychan
Google Maps Loch Ness: http://techcrunch.com/2014/04/21/loch-ness-monster-not-found-in-apple-maps/?utm_campaign=fb&ncid=fb
Brian Williams Raps: http://adage.com/article/the-media-guy/watch-brian-williams-rap-snoop-dogg-s-gin-juice/292775/
Boston Strong: http://mashable.com/2014/04/21/boston-marathon-carry-across-finish-line/
Raining Food: http://socialnewsdaily.com/36698/this-raining-food-video-is-easily-the-weirdest-thing-youll-see-all-day-video/http://socialnewsdaily.com/36698/this-raining-food-video-is-easily-the-weirdest-thing-youll-see-all-day-video/
Base Jump: http://gizmodo.com/watch-the-first-base-jump-from-the-tip-of-the-worlds-ta-1566465822
Public Rape Experiment:
http://whatstrending.com/hot-on-youtube/10319-fousey-tube-rape-experiment

source

2 thoughts on “Weekly Vlog: The Hashtag Song, Happy Anniversary YouTube & The Public Rape Experiment”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *