Weekly Vlog: International Day of Happiness, Big Bang Theory, Christopher Walken

enter site

Say hi:

where to buy finasteride (proscar finasteride) Twitter: https://twitter.com/SunnyLenarduzzi
Instagram: http://instagram.com/sunnylenarduzzi

where to buy furosemide in uk Story links:
International Day of Happiness: http://24hoursofhappiness.com/
Big Bang Theory: http://sploid.gizmodo.com/witness-the-joy-of-the-man-who-predicted-todays-big-ba-1545834924
Fred Phelps: http://www.chicagotribune.com/news/chi-fred-phelps-dead-20140320,0,2184398.story
Dick Pic: http://gawker.com/fox-afiliate-accidentally-broadcasts-dick-pic-has-perf-1546428157
My Little Pony: http://www.cbc.ca/newsblogs/yourcommunity/2014/03/bullied-boys-my-little-pony-bag-barred-bronies-standwithgrayson.html
Surprised Big Brother: http://www.nydailynews.com/news/national/boy-reacts-finding-brother-heartwarming-video-article-1.1726944
San Jose Sharks: http://bleacherreport.com/articles/1998318-san-jose-sharks-bring-fan-to-tears-after-fulfilling-his-lifelong-dream
Wheel of Fortune: http://www.usmagazine.com/entertainment/news/wheel-of-fortune-contestant-wins-big-lucky-guess-pat-sajak-stunned-2014203
Superman with GoPro: http://youtu.be/H0Ib9SwC7EI
Instagrandma: http://mashable.com/2014/03/17/grandma-instagram-cancer/
Horror Short Film: http://www.trendolizer.com/2014/03/lights-out-a-short-horror-film.html
President Pees: http://www.ryot.org/video-the-president-of-colombia-peed-his-pants-during-a-campaign-speech/608873
Butt Bruise: http://www.brobible.com/life/article/playboy-model-nastiest-butt-bruise-ever-botched-golf-swing-shot/
Girlfriend Dying: http://www.huffingtonpost.com/2014/03/18/911-my-girlfriend-is-literally-dying_n_4986447.html?utm_hp_ref=comedy
Google Earth Rescue: http://socialnewsdaily.com/27067/gemma-sheridans-google-earth-rescue-unbelievable-probably-because-its-not-true/
Christopher Walken: BUT CHRISTOPHER WALKEN’S DANCE MOVES ARE AS REAL AS THEY GET.

Christopher Walken Dance Supercut An Inevitable Social Media Hit


Malaysia Theories: http://www.washingtonpost.com/national/health-science/assessing-the-theories-about-flight-370s-disappearance/2014/03/19/d5d59f5a-af7f-11e3-9627-c65021d6d572_story.html
Facebook Deepface: http://www.huffingtonpost.com/2014/03/18/facebook-deepface-facial-recognition_n_4985925.html
Durex Campaign: http://popsop.com/2014/03/durex-calling-couples-in-58-countries-to-turn-off-the-lights-on-the-earth-hour/
Baby Bruno Mars: http://time.com/31830/baby-wakes-up-dancing-to-bruno-mars/

source

5 thoughts on “Weekly Vlog: International Day of Happiness, Big Bang Theory, Christopher Walken”

  1. From what I've learned over the years is that the big bang theory has been abandoned by the scientific community in the last couple decades. Pop culture has just kept it going. Rare earth theory is what BBC has used in their 'Earth: A Biography' series.

  2. i love how everyone is arguing about the big bang theory.  Obviously, the Big bang had to have been created by someone.  Science pretty much states matter has to have a 1 to 1 ratio, since matter cant be created from nothing.  

    And ya just gotta love hardcore religion folks who are supposed to be be open minded about miracles and God, but yet are always so closed minded when shown how they work.  It's like they just want to go to the magic show, but never REALLY want to know how the magic works.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *