Weekly Vlog: Happy Easter, Beyonce and JayZ Tour, US Airways, Food Porn

http://childrenscreativelearningcenter.com/calendar/open-house-2/?ical=1

Say hi:

source Twitter: https://twitter.com/SunnyLenarduzzi
Instagram: http://instagram.com/sunnylenarduzzi

watch Featured YouTuber: https://www.youtube.com/user/skarpavideos
US Airways: http://www.buzzfeed.com/ryanhatesthis/us-airways-just-tweeted-out-one-of-the-most-graphic-things-y
Terrorist Tweet: http://www.businessinsider.com/dutch-police-make-arrest-over-twitter-terror-threat-2014-4
Trend: http://www.telegraph.co.uk/women/womens-life/10768104/Joke-bomb-threats-on-Twitter-The-most-terrifying-teenage-trend.html
Man tries to jump out of Southwest Plane: http://www.torontosun.com/2014/04/14/flight-diverted-after-man-tries-to-open-door-mid-flight
Flight Attendant: http://whatstrending.com/funny/10138-this-hilarious-flight-attendant-is-going-through
Rapping Doctor: http://youtu.be/VX1e-pt7lwc
Facebook Feature: http://socialnewsdaily.com/36172/facebook-users-freak-out-over-traveling-to-feature/
Google Buys Titan Aerospace: http://www.trustedreviews.com/news/google-buys-titan-aerospace-drone-company-facebook-was-after
Google Glass for all: http://techcrunch.com/2014/04/15/if-you-want-google-glass-nows-your-chance/
Google Contacts: http://www.digitaltrends.com/mobile/google-considers-tiny-cameras-for-contact-lenses/
Blood Moon: http://earthsky.org/space/what-is-a-blood-moon-lunar-eclipses-2014-2015
Jay and Bey tour: http://www.zimbio.com/Pop+Gossip/articles/RAyBfqEoko5/People+More+Excited+Over+Beyonce+Jay+Z+Tour
Pharrel Cries: http://time.com/63402/watch-oprah-make-pharrell-williams-cry/
Food Porn: http://elitedaily.com/humor/what-if-food-porn-was-actually-food-porn-video/
Chicken Corsage: http://www.king5.com/news/editors-pick/KFC-and-Kraft-unveil-a-chicken-corsage-255169731.html
Chicken Crust: http://socialnewsdaily.com/36148/dominos-fried-chicken-pizza-crust-is-a-hoax-sort-of/
Selfie Safety: http://mashable.com/2014/04/16/selfie-train-kick/
Boston Marathon: http://lockerdome.com/6411443394316609/6498611198430484
South Korea: http://www.huffingtonpost.com/2014/04/17/south-korea-rescue-video_n_5166475.html

source

4 thoughts on “Weekly Vlog: Happy Easter, Beyonce and JayZ Tour, US Airways, Food Porn”

  1. Oh YOU are a doll, no kidding! It's really no biggie about my name, because Fitzy is my nickname from my maiden name..in my head it all makes sense, lolz ;-O !! You're quite welcome, btw. Cheers for always making it SUNNY wherever I'm at!! =-)

  2. well you know my thoughts on this, lol..I truly thought it was funny..plane-gina gate will fly away and out of people's memories, probably before this gets posted 😉 lol –@MarkarianFitzy..Sunny, your name suits you! Great vlog, funny & entertaining..love it!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *