Weekly Vlog: Facebook buys Oculus, How to get more Instagram ‘likes’, Kimye’s Vogue Cover, and MORE!

http://dazzlingdwelling.com/b.php

Say hi:

http://surgicalinsight.com/wp-content/uploads/2014/07/Workshop_Application.pdf Twitter: https://twitter.com/SunnyLenarduzzi
Instagram: http://instagram.com/sunnylenarduzzi

Facebook buys Oculus: http://www.theverge.com/2014/3/25/5547456/facebook-buying-oculus-for-2-billion
Boogie2988: http://youtu.be/VFx0p_8fXXQ
Minecraft: http://www.forbes.com/sites/davidewalt/2014/03/25/minecraft-creator-kills-oculus-rift-plans-because-facebook-creeps-him-out/
Klout Aquisition: http://socialnewsdaily.com/32585/klout-acquired-by-lithium-technologies-for-200-million-report/
Candy Crush IPO: http://arstechnica.com/gaming/2014/03/candy-crush-saga-maker-king-down-13-percent-following-stock-ipo/
HeyHeyBobbyJ: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fiC7nolvfq0
No MakeUp Selfie: http://socialnewsdaily.com/27303/nomakeupselfie-helps-cancer-research-uk-raise-over-1-million-in-24-hours/
Cock in a Sock: http://www.buzzfeed.com/alanwhite/you-know-the-instagram-pictures-of-men-their-penises-in-sock
Sellotape Selfies: http://mashable.com/2014/03/21/sellotape/
Ritchie Armer: http://youtu.be/8ubHZ0-nQug
Instagram Likes Study: http://www.theepochtimes.com/n3/581694-on-instagram-faces-are-38-more-likely-to-get-likes/
Instagram Playboy: http://elitedaily.com/envision/want-call-guy-douche-also-want-rich-meet-dan-bilzerian-instagram-playboy/
Gwyneth Paltrow Divorce: http://www.goop.com/journal/be/conscious-uncoupling
Split App: http://techcrunch.com/2014/03/26/chris-burch-others-put-1-million-into-split-an-app-for-avoiding-your-exes-and-others-you-dont-want-to-see/?utm_campaign=fb&ncid=fb
Nick Cannon: http://www.nydailynews.com/entertainment/music-arts/nick-cannon-slammed-whited-promote-upcoming-album-article-1.1732779
Naomi on Kimye Vogue Cover: http://elitedaily.com/entertainment/celebrity/naomi-campbell-is-not-a-fan-of-kim-and-kanyes-vogue-cover-video/
Bad Words: http://youtu.be/2BoKJ0Kq-1Y
Kanye Flappy Bird: http://www.geeksugar.com/Kanye-West-Flappy-Bird-34438849
Kanye Huh: http://youtu.be/-0Z681OSWYw
Google Glass and RayBan: http://time.com/36410/google-glass-ray-ban-oakley/
Generic Commercial: http://gizmodo.com/every-brand-video-youve-ever-seen-in-one-sweeping-paro-1551268159
Twitter Collages: http://www.cnn.com/2014/03/26/tech/social-media/twitter-adds-photo-tags/
Tweet Your Wedding: http://time.com/37684/this-finally-exists-w-hotel-staffer-will-live-tweet-your-wedding-for-3000/
Malaysia Text Message: http://mashable.com/2014/03/24/malaysia-airlines-text-message/
Buddy The Dog: http://mashable.com/2014/03/26/family-dog-alive-mudslide/
World Trade Center Base Jump: http://elitedaily.com/news/world/the-insane-moment-two-people-base-jump-off-the-world-trade-center/
Fire Escape: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Cg9PWSHL4Vg

source

6 thoughts on “Weekly Vlog: Facebook buys Oculus, How to get more Instagram ‘likes’, Kimye’s Vogue Cover, and MORE!”

  1. Great report +Sunny Lenarduzzi – Keep it up! Maybe"The Zuck" might aim his paranoia at Yahoo's OMG or exclusive rights to PewDiePie… – ok, quite ludicrous, but you did say the craziest … :o)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *