Mobile Advertising – Bids, Call-only and more (Session 3)



Google AdWords is now Google Ads. Click here to learn more about our new advertising brand:
blog.google/technology/ads/new-advertising-brands/

Join the AdWords team on Thursday June 25th for the second Hangout on Air in our series all about Mobile Advertising. We’ll be covering the use of mobile bid adjustments, using Call-only ads, understanding which extensions are great for mobile and dipping into mobile call conversions. 

We’ll be broadcasting live across the day with three sessions, so tune into the one that best suits you!

Tune in to one of three live events we’ll be hosting:
12.00pm IST – Hosted by our Indian AdWords Team
11am GMT+1 – Hosted by our Dublin AdWords Team
9am PST / 12pm EST – Hosted by our US AdWords Team (this session)

source

1 thought on “Mobile Advertising – Bids, Call-only and more (Session 3)”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *